Department of Maxillofacial Surgery

Колектив на катедра по лицево-челюстна хирургия, ФДМ, МУ - Пловдив
Academic staff – Department of Maxillofacial Surgery, MU Plovdiv

Contacts

e-mail : maxillofacial.surgery@fdm.mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone :032 602016


Academic Staff

Associate Professor Boyan Vladimirov DMD, MD, PhD – Head of Department

Phone: 032 602016
e-mail: boyan.vladimirov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Petko Petrov DMD, PhD

Phone: 032 602016
e-mail: petko.petrov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Stefka Peicheva DMD, MD

Phone: 032 602016
e-mail: stefka.peycheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Veselka Hristamian DMD, MD

Phone: 032 602016
e-mail: veselka.hristamyan@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Anastasiya Zheleva DMD, MD

Phone: 032 602016
e-mail: anastasiya.zheleva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Iva Doykova DMD

Phone: 032 602016
e-mail: iva.doykova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Ivailo Radev DMD, MD

Phone: 032 602016
e-mail: ivaylo.radev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Georgi Haralanov DMD, MD

Phone: 032 602016
e-mail: georgi.haralanov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations