Department of Human Anatomy, Histology and Embryology

Academic staff, Department of Human Anatomy, Histology and Embryology, MU-Plovdiv
Academic staff, Department of Human Anatomy, Histology and Embryology, MU-Plovdiv

Education

ANNOUNCEMENT
CHE Exam 30.01.2023 Dental Medicine Winter RESIT session 2022-23

All students must come to the DEPARTMENT OF ANATOMY, HISTOLOGY AND EMBRYOLOGY on 30.01.2023 (Monday) at 8.00 AM with their red books!
Face masks are MANDATORY!
Registration on the link uploaded on the website is also MANDATORY!


Department of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology

25.01.2023

ANNOUNCEMENT
Anatomy Exam 26.01.2023 Dental Medicine Winter regular session 2022-23

All students, INCLUDING THE EXEMPTED FROM PRACTICAL EXAM ONES, must come to the Department of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology on 26.01.2023 (Thursday) at 7.30 AM with their red books for registration!

Face masks are MANDATORY!


Department of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology

23.01.2023


Academic standards

Weekly Programs

Programs

Final exam questionnaires

Academic Staff

Associate Professor Stoyan Novakov, MD, PhD – Head of Department

Phone: +359 32 200662
e-mail: stoyan.novakov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Anatomy Section

Professor Stefan Sivkov, MD, PhD – Head of Anatomy Section

Phone: + 359 32 200635
e-mail: stefan.sivkov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Slavi Delchev, MD, PhD

Phone:+359 32 200634
e-mail: Slavi.Delchev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Associate Professor Atanas Baltadzhiev, MD, PhD – International Cooperation and Project Activity

Phone: +359 32 200633
e-mail: atanas.baltadzhiev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Spas Muletarov, MD

Phone: +359 32 200633
e-mail: spas.muletarov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Tsvetanka Petleshkova, MD – Quality administrator

Phone: +359 32 200634
e-mail: tsvetanska.petleshkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Nina Yotova, MD

Phone: +359 32 200634
e-mail: nina.yotova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Antoaneta Fasova, MD – Assistant Professor for administrative activities

Phone:+359 32 200634
e-mail: antoaneta.fasova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Associate professor Ferihan Popova, DMD, PhD

Phone: +359 32 200630
e-mail: ferihan.popova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Fanka Gerginska, MD, PhD– Research activities

Phone: +359 32 200632
e-mail: fanka.gerginska@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Elena Bozhikova, DMD, PhD

Phone: +359 32 200632
e-mail: elena.bozhikova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant professor Zdravka Harizanova, DMD, PhD- Academic activities

Phone: +359 32 200630
e-mail: zdravka.harizanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Marin Kanarev, MD

Phone: +359 32 200634
e-mail: marin.kanarev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Kristian Argirov, MD

Phone: +359 32 200631
e-mail: kristian.argirov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asistant Professor Nadezda Kadreva, DMD

Phone: +359 32 200632
e-mail: nadezda.kadreva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Histology Section

Professor Pepa Atanasova, MD, PhD – Head of Histology Section

Phone: +359 32 200644
e-mail: pepa.atanasova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Professor Yveta Koeva, MD, PhD

Phone: +359 32 200645
e-mail: iveta.koeva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Professor Tanya Kitova, MD, PhD

Phone: +359 32 200633
e-mail: tanya.kitova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Associate Professor Nadya Penkova, MD, PhD

Phone: +359 32 200633
e-mail: nadya.penkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Elisaveta Suvandzieva, MD

Phone: +359 32 200631
e-mail: elisaveta.suvandzhieva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Elena Daskalova, MD, PhD

Phone: +359 32 200631
e-mail: elena.daskalova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Liliya Grozlekova, DMD, PhD

Phone: +359 32 200633
e-mail: liliya.grozlekova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Darina Barbutska, DMD, PhD

Phone: +359 32 200631
e-mail: darina.barbutska@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Anelya Petrova, MD

Phone: +359 32 200634
e-mail: anеliya.petrova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Nadezda Petrova, biologist, PhD

Phone: +359 32 200632
e-mail: nadezda.petrova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Valentina Trichkova – Biologist

Phone: +359 32 200631
e-mail: valentina.trichkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations