Department of Pharmacology and Clinical pharmacology

Колектив на катедра по Фармакология и клинична фармакология, Медицински университет - Пловдив
Колектив на катедра по Фармакология и клинична фармакология, Медицински университет – Пловдив

Academic Staff

Assoc. Prof. Delian Delev, MD, PhD – Head of Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology

phone: 602 089
e-mail: delyan.delev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Ivanka Kostadinova, MD, PhD – Head of Department of Postgraduate Education

phone: +359 32 602350
e-mail: ivanka.kostadinova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Ilia Kostadinov, MD, PhD – responsible for Education of students of Medicine and Dental Medicine in English

phone: 032/602 089
e-mail: iliya.kostadinov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Asst. Prof. Darinka Dimitrova, MD, PhD – responsible for Science and Research

phone: 032/602 501
e-mail: darinka.dimitrova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Asst. Prof. Maria Gerogieva-Kotetarova, MD, PhD – responsible for Education of students of Dental Medicine

phone: 032/602 501
e-mail: mariya.georgieva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Asst. Prof. Hristina Zlatanova, MD, PhD – responsible for Education of students of Medicine and for Quality and accreditation

phone: 032/602 501
e-mail: hristina.zlatanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Asst. Prof. Ilin Kandilarov, MPharm, PhD – responsible for Education of students from the Medical College, responsible for International Cooperation and Project Activity

phone: 032/602 099
e-mail: ilin.kandilarov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Natalia Vilmosh, MD – рesponsible for Online education

phone:
e-mail: nataliya.vilmosh@mu-plovdiv.bg

Nikolay Yanchev – PhD student

phone:
e-mail: nikolay.yanchev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Yonka Kolikova – phone: 032/602 501- Laboratory technician in charge

phone: 032/602 501
e-mail: yonka.kolikova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Yordanka Todorova – phone: 032/602 301-Laboratory technician

phone: 032/602 301
e-mail: yordanka.todorova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Boriana Pashova – Orderly

Sevdalina Andonova- Animal keeper

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations