Section of Physical education and sport

Academic Staff

Assoc.prof. Albena Ivanova, Phd – Head of section

Албена Иванова
Phone:
e-mail: albena.ivanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Senior Lecturer Georgi Dimenchev

Phone:
e-mail: georgi.dimenchev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Senior Lecturer Kiril Kableshkov

Phone:
e-mail: kiril.kableshkov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Senior Lecturer Kostadin Kanalev, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: kostadin.kanalev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Lecturer Lyubomir Tsekov

Phone:
e-mail: lyubomir.tsekov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Lecturer Krasimir Stoykov

Phone:
e-mail: krasimir.stoykov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Lecturer Martin Bonev, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: martin.bonev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Coach Nedyalka Pavlova

Phone:
e-mail: nedyalka.pavlova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations