Department of Medical Biochemistry

Academic staff, Department of Medical Biochemistry, MU- Plovdiv

Contacts

e-mail : biochemistry@ff.mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone : 032 200 695; 032 200 668.


Academic staff

Associate professor Anelia Bivolarska, MD, PhD – Head of the Department

phone: 032 200 695; 0887 611 786
e-mail: anelia.bivolarska@mu-plovdiv.bg

Professor Tatyana Vlaykova, PhD

phone: 032 200 669
e-mail: tatyana.vlaykova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Iliyan Dimitrov, PhD

phone: 032 200 699
e-mail: iliyan.dimitrov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Krasimir Boyanov, PhD

phone: 032 200 698
e-mail: krasimir.boyanov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Ginka Delcheva, PhD

phone: 032 200 697
e-mail: ginka.delcheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Katya Stefanova, PhD

phone: 032 200 697
e-mail: katya.stefanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Teodora Stankova, PhD

phone: 032 200 698
e-mail: teodora.stankova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Ivica Dimov

phone: 032 200 699
e-mail: ivica.dimov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Maryia Choneva

phone: 032 200 699
e-mail: mariya.choneva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Julia Dimitrova – chemist

phone: 032 200 668
e-mail:Yuliya.Dimitrova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Aneta Georgieva – laboratory technician

Nedyalka Qassem – laboratory technician

Violeta Kospartova – hygienist

Radka Karakasheva – hygienist

Research activity

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations