Department of Medical Biochemistry

Academic staff, Department of Medical Biochemistry, MU- Plovdiv

Contacts

e-mail : biochemistry@ff.mu-plovdiv.bg
Телефон :


Education

Technical requirements and regulations for students regarding the conduction of the remote biochemistry exam

Weekly schedule for classes and consultation

Programs of the lecture course

Programs of the practical exercises

Programs

Syllabus

Academic staff

Associate professor Anelia Bivolarska, MD, PhD – Head of the Department

phone: 032/ 602 538
e-mail: anelia.bivolarska@mu-plovdiv.bg

Professor Tatyana Vlaykova, PhD

phone:
e-mail: tatyana.vlaykova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Iliyan Dimitrov, PhD

phone: 032/602 545
e-mail: iliyan.dimitrov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Krasimir Boyanov, PhD

phone:
e-mail: krasimir.boyanov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Ginka Delcheva, PhD

phone:
e-mail:

Chief Assistant Professor Katya Stefanova, PhD

phone:
e-mail: katya.stefanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Teodora Stankova, PhD

phone:
e-mail: teodora.stankova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Ivica Dimov

phone:
e-mail: ivica.dimov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Maryia Choneva

phone:
e-mail: mariya.choneva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Julia Dimitrova – chemist

Yuliya.Dimitrova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Aneta Georgieva- laboratory technician


hygienist Penka Petrova
hygienist Dora Ilieva

Research activity

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations