Department of Microbiology and Immunology

cademic Staff, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, MU Plovdiv


Contacts

e-mail : microbiology@ff.mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone : 032/200 740


Education

Schedule for student consultations – department of Microbiology and Immunology

Information about Clinical immunology exam

Academic standards

Syllabus

Microbiology for specialty “Medicine”

Announcement for II-nd year students

  • Lecture course
  • Announcements

 

Microbiology for specialty “Dental Medicine”

Announcement for II-nd year students

  • Announcements

Clinical immunology for Specialty “Medicine”

Announcement for IV-th year students

Microbiology for specialty “Pharmacy”

Announcement for II-nd year students

 

Academic Staff

Marianna Murdjeva, MD, PhD, HMM , Full Professor – Head of Department”

Phone: 032/200 730
e-mail: mariana.murdzheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Hristo Taskov MD, PhD, DMSc , Full Professor

Phone: 032/200 736
e-mail: hristo.taskov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Michael Petrov , MD, PhD – Associate Professor

Phone: 032/200 736
e-mail: mihail.petrov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Tihomir Dermendzhiev , MD, PhD – Associate Professor

Phone: 032/200 735
e-mail: tihomir.dermendzhiev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Mariya Atanasova, MD, PhD – Associate Professor

Phone: 032/200 737
e-mail: mariya.atanasova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Eli Hristozova , MD, PhD – Chief Assistant Professor

Phone: 032/200 732
e-mail: eli.hristozova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Atanaska Petrova, MD PhD – Chief Assistant Professor

Phone: 032/200 734
e-mail: atanaska.petrova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Mariya Ivanovska, MD, PhD – Chief Assistant Professor

Phone: 032/200 732
e-mail: mariya.ivanovska@mu-plovdiv.bg

Veselina Kirina, MD – Assistant Professor

Phone: 032/200 734
e-mail: veselina.kirina@mu-plovdiv.bg

Petya Gardzheva, MD – MD- Administrative Assistant Professor

Phone: 032/200 737
e-mail: petya.gardzheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Gergana Lengerova, MD – Assistant Professor

Phone: 032/200 732
e-mail: gergana.lengerova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Yordan Kalchev MD, PhD – Assistant Professor

Phone: 032/200 735
e-mail: yordan.kalchev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Milena Rupcheva, MD – Assistant Professor

Phone: 032/602 275
e-mail: milena.rupcheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Milen Hristozov, MD – Assistant Professor

Phone: 032/200 738
e-mail: milen.hristozov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Andreana Angelova, MD – Assistant Professor

Phone: 032/200 739
e-mail: andreana.angelova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Alexandra Baldzhieva, MD – Assistant Professor

Phone: 032/200 739
e-mail: alexandra.baldzhieva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Martina Bozhkova, MD – Assistant Professor

Phone: 032/200 731
e-mail: martina.bozhkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Study Laboratory

032/200 738

  • Zoya Rachkovska, MD
  • Milena Mitreva, milena.mitreva@mu-plovdiv.bg
  • Mona Kalcheva , mona.kalcheva@mu-plovdiv.bg
  • Anelya Georgieva – Laboratory Technician
  • Kalinka Mollova – Laboratory Technician
  • Rumiyana Manolova – Laboratory Technician
  • Marijana Zaprijanova – Medical Orderly
  • Todorka Gateva – Medical Orderly

Technical secretary

Daniela Semova 032/200 740
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Address : bul. Vasil Aprilov 15 A
Telephone : 032/602 275
e-mail: microbiology@ff.mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations