Отдел Човешки ресурси

Служител Позиция Контакти
Радка Малинова Ръководител отдел 032 / 200 526, Radka.Malinova@mu-plovdiv.bg
Юлия Атанасова Специалист УЧР 032 / 200 521, Yuliya.Atanasova@mu-plovdiv.bg
Виктория Василева Специалист УЧР 032 / 200 521, Viktoriya.Vasileva@mu-plovdiv.bg
Милена Калинина Експерт ТРЗ 032 / 200 533, Milena.Kalinina@mu-plovdiv.bg
Даниела Тонова Експерт ТРЗ 032 / 200 523, Daniela.Tonova@mu-plovdiv.bg
Диана Йовчева Експерт ОТ в МК Diana.Yovcheva@mu-plovdiv.bg
Радка Ташева Технически сектретар 032 200 528, Radka.Tasheva@mu-plovdiv.bg
Дочка Иванова Технически сектретар 032 200 528, Dochka.Ivanova@mu-plovdiv.bg
Силвия Неделчева Компютърен оператор 032 200 512, Silviya.Nedelcheva@mu-plovdiv.bg