Contact details of Administrative staff at Faculties

Faculty of Medicine
Registrar e-mail Phone number
Mrs. Penka Kolibarova penka.kolibarova@mu-plovdiv.bg 00 359 032 602 302
Mrs. Stefka Kableshkova stefka.kableshkova@mu-plovdiv.bg 00 359 032 602 294
Mrs. Zlatka Petrova zlatka.tomova@mu-plovdiv.bg 00 359 032 602 302
Mr Valeri Nenkov valeri.nenkov@mu-plovdiv.bg 00 359 32 602 294
Ms Denitza Dobrovska denitsa.dobrovska@mu-plovdiv.bg 00 359 32 602 462
Faculty of Dental Medicine
Registrar e-mail Phone number
Vice Dean Prof. dr. Petya Pechalova, dm petya.pechalova@mu-plovdiv.bg
Inspector Student Service Department Mirena Dimitrova mirena.dimitrova@mu-plovdiv.bg 032 200 807
Inspector Student Service Department Mariya Lazarova mariya.lazarova@mu-plovdiv.bg 032 200 808
Inspector Student Service Department Militsa Garcheva militsa.garcheva@mu-plovdiv.bg 00 359 32 602 028
Faculty of Pharmacy
Year Registrar e-mail Phone number
I Ms Rosina Karpacheva rosina.karpacheva@mu-plovdiv.bg 00 359 882 860 231
II and III Mrs Penka Grozdanova penka.grozdanova@mu-plovdiv.bg 00 359 882 892 002
IV and V Mrs Katia Tomova katya.tomova@mu-plovdiv.bg 00 359 882 058 802
Faculty of Public Health
Specialty Registrar e-mail Phone number
“Nurses” and “Midwifes” Radostina Sodeva radostina.sodeva@mu-plovdiv.bg 00 359 32 602 038; 00 359 885 546 912
“Management of health care”
“Public health and Health management”
“Management of medico-social activities and health management”
00 359 32 602 038;
Medical College
Specialty Registrar e-mail Phone number
Medical technician
Rehabilitator
Teeth technician
Mrs Nora Filcheva nora.filcheva@mu-plovdiv.bg 00 359 32 693 705
Assistant pharmacist
X-ray technician
Inspector of public helath
Mrs. Mariana Dimitrova mariyana.dimitrova@mu-plovdiv.bg 00 359 32 693 705
Medical cosmetics
Inspector of food and dietetics
Tsveta Krasteva tsveta.krasteva@mu-plovdiv.bg 00 359 32 693 705