Faculty management

Dean
проф. д-р Ангел Учиков, дмн
Prof. Angel Uchikov, MD, PhD, DMSc
Prof. Angel Uchikov, MD, PhD, DMSc
Dean
15-A “Vasil Aprilov” blvd. Plovdiv 4002
phone: +359 32 / 200 715 ,
e-mail: dean@mf.mu-plovdiv.bg
Vice-Dean of Educational Activities
проф. д-р Катерина Георгиева, дм
Prof. Katerina Georgieva, MD, PhD
Vice-Dean of Educational Activities
e-mail: katerina.georgieva@mu-plovdiv.bg
Vice-Dean of Science and Research Activities
Prof. Zhanet Grudeva-Popova, MD, PhD
Prof. Zhanet Grudeva-Popova, MD, PhD
Vice-Dean of Science and Research Activities
e-mail: zhanet.grudeva@mu-plovdiv.bg
Vice-Dean of foreign students affairs
Prof. Tanya Kitova, MD, PhD, DMSc
Prof. Tanya Kitova, MD, PhD, DMSc
Vice-Dean of foreign students affairs
e-mail: tanya.kitova@mu-plovdiv.bg
Vice-Dean of Quality and Accreditation
доц. д-р Мариела Генева – Попова, дм
Assoc.Prof. Mariela Geneva-Popova, MD, PhD
Vice-Dean of Quality and Accreditation
e-mail: mariela.geneva@mu-plovdiv.bg
Secretary-General of Project Activities and International Relations
проф. д-р Елена Илиева, дм
проф. д-р Елена Илиева, дм
Prof. Elena Ilieva, MD, PhD
Secretary-General of Project Activities and International Relations
e-mail: elena.ilieva@mu-plovdiv.bg