Section of Cardiology

Academic staff - section of Cardiology, MU - Plovdiv
Колектив на катедра по кардиология, МУ – Пловдив

Education

Cardiology English course

St.George University Hospital

Base 2 Floor 12

34 gr. – Assoc.prof. M.Tokmakova
32 gr. – Assoc.prof. L.Vladimirova
36 gr. – Assoc.prof.P.Nikolov
35 gr. – Dr. N.Atanasov
40 gr. – Dr. D.Vasilev
41 gr. – Dr.B.Yatseva
37,39 gr. – Dr.G.Goranov
33,38 gr. – Dr.D.Gencheva
31 gr. – Dr.Iv.Manolov

Topics for the semester exam in cardiology
Topics for the state exam in internal medicine
Sample test

Academic standart in Cardiology -2020
Syllabus in Cardiology

Academic Staff

Prof. Fedya Nikolov, PhD;- Head of Department

Phone:
e-mail: Fedya.Nikolov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. prof. Mariya Tokmakova, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: Maria.Tokmakova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. prof. Lyudmila Vladimirova-Kitova, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: Lyudmila.Kitova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. prof. Petar Nikolov, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: Petar.Nikolov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. prof. Ivan Manukov, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: Ivan.Manukov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Nikolay Atanasov, admin. asst. prof

Phone:
e-mail: NikolayK.Atanasov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Dimo Vasilev, asst. prof.

Phone:
e-mail: dimo.vasilev@mu-plovdiv.bg

.

Dr. Tihomir Boev, asst. prof.

Phone:
e-mail: tihomir.boev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Bistra Dobreva-Yatseva, asst. prof.

Phone:
e-mail: Bistra.Yatseva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Nikolay Zdravkov, asst. prof.

Phone:
e-mail: nikolay.zdravkov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Krasimir Karastanev, asst. prof.

Phone:
e-mail: krasimir.karastanev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Dolina Gencheva, asst. prof.

Phone:
e-mail: Dolina.Gencheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Georgi Goranov, asst. prof.

Phone:
e-mail: georgi.goranov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Ivan Manolov, hired asst. prof

Phone:
e-mail: Ivan.Manolov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Dimitar Vasilev, hired asst. prof.

Phone:
e-mail: dimitar.vasilev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations