Section of Hematology

Колектив на катедра по хематология, МУ - Пловдив
Academic Staff, MU-Plovdiv

Contacts

Secretary : Lucy Bistreva
e-mail : hematology@mf.mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone: 032 602 596

Academic Staff

Professor Veselina Goranova-Marinova, PhD- Head of hematology section

Phone: 0888 885741
e-mail: Veselina.Goranova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Administrative Chief Assistant D-r Emil A. Spasov, PhD

Phone: 0888 968053
e-mail: Emil.Spasov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant D-r Katya Nikolova Sotirova

Phone: 0888548642
e-mail: Katya.Sotirova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Pencho Georgiev Georgiev, PhD

Phone: 0888520139
e-mail: pencho.georgiev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant D-r Katya Georgieva Sapunarova, PhD

Phone: 0887860806
e-mail: katya.sapunarova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant D-r Hristina Antonova Ivanova

Phone: 0888548642
e-mail: Hristina.Ivanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

D-r Vasko Grklanov, MD, PhD

Phone: 0895716528
e-mail: Vasko.Graklanov@mu-plovdiv.bg

D-r Marya Alexandrova Dimitrova

Phone: 0898 232664
e-mail: mariya.dimitrova@mu-plovdiv.bg

D-r Victoria Babacheva – Bachchevanova

Phone: 0889 377366
e-mail: victoriya.babacheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

D-r Metodi Petrov

Phone: 0884653362
e-mail: Metodi.Petrov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations