Bulgarian Language Section

Kолектив на "Секция по български език", Медицински университет - Пловдив
Bulgarian Language Section

Academic Staff

Senior Lecturer Milena Dineva-Muleshkova, PhD – Head of Bulgarian Language Section

Phone: 032 200 647
e-mail: milena.dineva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Senior Lecturer Margarita Dimitrova, PhD

Phone: 032 200 652
e-mail: margarita.dimitrova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Senior Lecturer Maya Andonova

Phone: 032 200 651
e-mail: maya.andonova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Senior Lecturer Андония Куцарова

Phone: 032 200 651
e-mail: andoniya.kutsarova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Senior Lecturer Antoaneta Pavlova

Phone: 032 200 651
e-mail: antoaneta.pavlova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Senior Lecturer Dobrinka Paskaleva

Phone: 032 200 651
e-mail: dobrinka.paskaleva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Senior Lecturer Dimitria Jeliazkova

Phone: 032 200 651
e-mail: dimitriya.zhelyazkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Senior Lecturer Maria Genova

Phone: 032 200 651
e-mail: mariya.milcheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Senior Lecturer Lidia Kavrakova

Phone: 032 200 651
e-mail: lidiya.kavrakova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Lecturer Maria Nedialkova-Georgieva

Phone: 032 200 651
e-mail: mariya.ngeorgieva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Lecturer Yuliana Kiuchukova

Phone: 032 200 651
e-mail: yuliyana.kichukova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Lecturer Sema Kutsarova, PhD

Phone: 032 200 651
e-mail: sema.kutsarova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations