Contacts

Симулационен център, МУ - Пловдив
Simulation centre, MU – Plovdiv

Management of MSTC

Director of MSTC
Professor Blagoi Marinov, MD
Professor Blagoi Marinov, MD

Professor Blagoi Marinov, MD
Director of MSTC
E-mail: bmarinov@mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone: +359 32 602311
Surgical Director
Professor Rossen Dimov, MD
Professor Rossen Dimov, MD
Professor Rossen Dimov, MD
Surgical director
E-mail: rosen.dimov@mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone: +359 32 645997 ext. 401
R&D Coordinator
Assoc. Prof. Nikolai Belev MD
Assoc. Prof. Nikolai Belev MD
Assoc. Prof. Nikolai Belev MD
Laparoscopic surgery
E-mail: nikolai.belev@mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone:
Milena Sandeva
Assoc. Prof. Milena Sandeva
Assoc. Prof. Milena Sandeva, PhD
Assoc. Professor in Midwifery
E-mail: milena.sandeva@mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone: +359 899 937054
Educational administrator
Dr. Stoilka Tufkova, MD
Dr. Stoilka Tufkova, MD
Dr. Stoilka Tufkova, MD
Chief Assistant Professor in Clinical Toxycology
E-mail: stoilka.tufkova@mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone: +359 889 302953
Assistants
Dr. Nikola Boyanov
Dr. Nikola Boyanov
Dr. Nikola Boyanov
Assistant Professor in Gastroenterology
E-mail: nikola.boyanov@mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone: +359 885 910350
Dr. Kostadin Ketev
Dr. Kostadin Ketev
Dr. Kostadin Ketev
Assistant Professor in Pediatrics
E-mail: kostadin.ketev@mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone: +359 883 368288
Dr. Valentin Ivanov
Dr. Valentin Ivanov
Dr. Valentin Ivanov
Assistant Professor in Surgery
E-mail: valentin.ivanov@mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone:
д-р Окан Алиман
Dr. Okan Aliman

Dr. Okan Aliman, MD
Chief Assistant Professor in Cardiology
E-mail: okan.aliman@mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone: +359 32/60 28 82
д-р Георги Амалиев
Dr. Georgi Amaliev
Dr. Georgi Amaliev, MD
Chief Assistant Professor in Obstetrics & Gynaecology
E-mail: georgi.amaliev@mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone: +359 888 641846
Inspector
Stefan Tenishev
Stefan Tenishev
Inspector
E-mail: stefan.tenishev@mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone: +359 32 602882, ‎+359 899 587368
Technical support
Еng. Minko Stefanov
Еng. Minko Stefanov
Еng. Minko Stefanov
Sumulators maintenance
E-mail: minko.stefanov@mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone: +359 882 949822
Technical assistant
dipl. eng. Miroslav Nikolov
Еng. Miroslav Nikolov
Еng. Miroslav Nikolov
Technical assistant
E-mail: miroslav.nikolov@mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone: ‎+359 882 038808