Department of Operative Dentistry and Endodontics

Колектив на катедра по оперативно зъболечение и ендодонтия, ФДМ, МУ - Пловдив
Academic staff – Department of Operative Dentistry and Endodontics, MU Plovdiv

Contacts

e-mail : operative.dentistry@fdm.mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone : 032200824


Academic Staff

Prof.Neshka Manchorova-Veleva, MD, PhD – Head of department

Проф. д-р Нешка Атанасова Манчорова - Велева,дм
Phone: 032 200822
e-mail: neshka.manchorova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Prof.Ivan Filipov, MD, PhD

Phone: 032 200805
e-mail: ivan.filipov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Prof.Snezhana Tsanova, MD, PhD

Phone: 032 200803
e-mail: snezhana.tsanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Associate Professor Vesela Stefanova, PhD

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: vesela.stefanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Associate Professor Silviya Dimitrova, PhD

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: silviya.gineva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Lyubomir Vangelov, PhD

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: lubomir.vangelov@mu-polvdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Stela Nicheva, PhD

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: stela.nicheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Nadiya Bibova, PhD

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: nadya.bibova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Ekaterina Karteva, PhD

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: ekaterina.karteva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Emiliya Simeonova, PhD

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: emiliya.simeonova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Valeriya Aleksandrova, PhD

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: v.aleksandrova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Bogdan Krastev, PhD

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: bogdan.krastev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Mariela Tzanova-Stamatova

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: mariela.tsanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Elena Boiyadzhieva

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: elena.boyadzhieva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Kostadin Georgiev

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: kostadin.georgiev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Konstantin Dakov

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: konstantin.dakov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Kremena Drangova

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: kremena.drangova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Mariya Manolova

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: mariya.manolova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Marieta Todorova

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: marieta.todorova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Desislava Petkova

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: desislava.petkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Veselina Todorova

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: veselina.todorova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Bogomil Andonov

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: bogomil.andonov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Kostadin Zhekov

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: kostadin.zhekov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Aleksandra Pecheva

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: aleksandra.pecheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Nikolay Simeonov

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: nikolay.simeonov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Teodora Karteva, PhD

Phone: 032 200826
e-mail: teodora.karteva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations