Department of Prosthetic Dentistry

Academic staff – Department of Prosthetic Dentistry, MU Plovdiv
Academic staff – Department of Prosthetic Dentistry, MU Plovdiv

Contacts

e-mail : prosthetic.dentistry@fdm.mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone :


Academic Staff

Prof. Angelina Vlahova, DMD, PhD-Head of department

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Angelina.Vlahova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Yavor Kaluchev, DMD, PhD

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Yavor.Kalachev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Diyan Slavchev, DMD, PhD

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Diyan.Slavchev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Ilian Hristov, PhD

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Ilian.Hristov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Svetlin Alexandrov, PhD

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Svetlin.Aleksandrov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Tanya Bozhkova, PhD

Phone:032/200876
e-mail: Tanya.Bozhkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Rada Torezova Kazakova, PhD

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Rada.Kazakova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Д-р Добромира Антонова Карацанова, дм – главен асистент

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Dobromira.Karatsanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Lubomir Grozev, PhD

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Lyubomir.Grozev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Stefan Zlatev, PhD

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Stefan.Zlatev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Jivko Georgiev Georgiev

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Zhivko.Georgiev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Zlatina Tomova

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Zlatina.Tomova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Onik Garo Chaprashikyan

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Onnik.Chaprashikyan@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Yosif Ivanov Stanev

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Yosif.Stanev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Vasko Atanasov Doshev

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Vasko.Doshev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Boyan Pavlov

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Boyan.Pavlov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Momchil Dimitrov Russev

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Momchil.Rusev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Bozhana Chuchulska

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Bozhana.Chuchulska@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Stilian Hristov

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Stiliyan.Hristov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Daniela Ivanova

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Daniela.Babadzhanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Ioana Georgieva Georgieva

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Yoanna.Georgieva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Maria Hristozova

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Mariya.Hristozova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Viktor Hadzhigaev

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Viktor.Hadzhigaev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Stoyan Yankov

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Stoyan.Yankov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Elena Vasileva

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Elena.Vasileva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Atanas Vaskov Doshev

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Atanas.Doshev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Magdalina Ivanova Urumova

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Magdalina.Urumova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Ianko Dimitrov Jelev

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Yanko.Zhekov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Desislava Makakova

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Desislava.Makakova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Rima Maher Atair

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Rima.Atair@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asst. Prof. Petia Petrova Katsarova

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail: Petya.Katsarova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Д-р Мария Димитрова Димитрова

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail:

Д-р Калоян Николаев Маринов

Phone: 032/200876
e-mail:

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations