Department of Ophthalmology

Колектив на катедра по очни болести, МУ - Пловдив
Колектив на катедра по очни болести, МУ – Пловдив

Contacts

e-mail : ophthalmology@mf.mu-plovdiv.bg
PHone : 032/602780


Education

Regulations for conducting the examination in ophthalmology for English-speaking Dental medicine students, grade IV:
Dates: 5th, 6th and 7th of July 2021
Start: 8:00 AM
Place: Department of ophthalmology
Form of examination: In person; MCQ test, practical and theoretical exam (2 questions from the conspect)
Note: If the epidemic situation changes, we will receive an order from the Rector of MU-Plovdiv and the Dean – for changing the format of the exam into an online one.

Curriculum in Ophtalmology

Schedule for internships in Ophtalmology – summer semester of 2020/20201 year

Academic Staff

Prof. Nelly Sivkova, MD, PhD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: neli.sivkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. prof. Marin Atanassov, MD, PhD, FEBO

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: marin.atanassov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. prof. Desislava Koleva-Georgieva, MD, PhD, FEBO

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: desislava.koleva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr Vasil Marinov, MD, PhD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: vasil.marinov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr Vesela Mitkova-Hristova, MD, PhD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: vesela.mitkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr Snezhina Kostianeva-Zhelinska, MD, PhD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: snezhina.kostyaneva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr Nina Stoyanova, MD, PhD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: nina.stoyanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr Vladimir Stavrev, MD, PhD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: vladimirn.stavrev@phd.mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr Nikolay Stolinov, MD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: nikolay.stolinov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations