Department of Ophthalmology

Колектив на катедра по очни болести, МУ - Пловдив
Колектив на катедра по очни болести, МУ – Пловдив

Contacts

e-mail : ophthalmology@mf.mu-plovdiv.bg
PHone : 032/602780


Education

Instructions for the exam for dental medicine students:
The exam will consist of two parts:
1) Essay with 2 individual questions:
2) Oral examination plus a practical question.

Academic standard and programs

Academic Staff

Prof. Nelly Sivkova, MD, PhD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: neli.sivkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. prof. Marin Atanassov, MD, PhD, FEBO

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: marin.atanassov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. prof. Desislava Koleva-Georgieva, MD, PhD, FEBO

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: desislava.koleva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr Vasil Marinov, MD, PhD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: vasil.marinov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr Vesela Mitkova-Hristova, MD, PhD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: vesela.mitkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr Snezhina Kostianeva-Zhelinska, MD, PhD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: snezhina.kostyaneva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr Nina Stoyanova, MD, PhD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: nina.stoyanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr Vladimir Stavrev, MD, PhD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: vladimirn.stavrev@phd.mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr Nikolay Stolinov, MD

phone: 032/602780
e-mail: nikolay.stolinov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations