Department of Pediatrics and Medical Genetics

Колектив на катедра по педиатрия, МУ - Пловдив
Колектив на катедра по педиатрия, МУ – Пловдив

Academic Staff

Section of Pediatrics

Prof. Ivan Stefanov Ivanov, phd – Head of the department

Phone: 032 602 295
e-mail: ivan.ivanov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Miroslava Nikolova Bosheva, PhD

проф. Мирослава Бошева
Phone: 032 602 257
e-mail: miroslava.bosheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Associated Professor Dr. Maria Ivanova Spasova, PhD

Phone: 032 602 252
e-mail: mariya.spasova@mu-plovdiv.bg


Associated Professor Dr. Iliana Hristova Pacheva, PhD

Phone: 032 602 251
e-mail: iliyana.pacheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Associated Professor Dr. Ina Evgenieva Geneva, PhD

Phone: 032 602 251
e-mail: ina.geneva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Neli Dobreva Genkova, PhD

Phone: 032 602 248
e-mail: neli.genkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Margarita Vasileva Panova, PhD

Phone: 032 602 251
e-mail: margarita.panova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Hasan Aliev Burnusuzov, PhD

Phone: 032 602 252
e-mail: hasan.burnusuzov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Ralitsa Velinova Yordanova, PhD

Phone: 032 602 251
e-mail: ralitsa.yordanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Ivan Ventsislavov Yankov, PhD

Phone: 032 602 542
e-mail: ivan.yankov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Angelina Asenova Stoyanova

Phone: 032 602 252
e-mail: angelina.stoyanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Ivan Nikolov Mumdzhiev

Phone: 032 602 252
e-mail: ivan.mumdzhiev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Ivanka Nikolova Paskaleva

Phone: 032 602 255
e-mail: ivanka.paskaleva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Lyubov Atanasova Chochkova

Phone: 032 602 213
e-mail: lyubov.chochkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Tsvetelina Angelova Tsvetanova

Phone: 032 602 253
e-mail: tsvetelina.tsvetanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Petya Petkova Markova

Phone: 032 602 542
e-mail: petya.markova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Ivanka Petrova Karavelikova -PhD Student

Phone: 032 602 248
e-mail: ivanka.karavelikova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Katerina Borisova Gaberova -PhD Student

Phone: 032 602 251
e-mail: katerina.gaberova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Section of Medical Genetics

Prof. Vili Krasteva Stoyanova, PhD

Phone: 032 602 431
e-mail: Vili.stoyanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Hristo Yordanov Ivanov, PhD

Phone: 032 602 431
e-mail: Hristo.yordanov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Neli Nedyalkova Miteva-Marcheva

Phone: 032 602 431
e-mail: Neli.miteva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Dimitar Krasimirov Dimitrov

Phone: 032 602 431
e-mail: Dimitar.dimitrov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Iglika Galenova Sotkova-Ivanova

Phone: 032 602 431
e-mail: Iglika.sotkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations