Department of Pediatrics and Medical Genetics

Academic Staff

Prof. Ivan Stefanov Ivanov, phd – Head of the department

Phone: 032602295
e-mail: Ivan.ivanov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Miroslava Nikolova Bosheva, PhD

Phone: 032 602547
e-mail: Miroslava.bosheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Vili Krasteva Stoyanova, PhD

Phone: 032 602431
e-mail: Vili.stoyanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Associated Professor Dr. Maria Ivanova Spasova, PhD

Phone: 032 602252
e-mail: Mariya.spasova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Associated Professor Dr. Nartsis Nasim Kaleva, phd, PhD

Phone: 032 602253
e-mail: Nartsi.kaleva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Associated Professor Dr. Iliana Hristova Pacheva, PhD

Phone: 032 602251
e-mail: Iliyana.pacheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Associated Professor Dr. Ina Evgenieva Geneva, PhD

Phone: 032 602468
e-mail: Ina.geneva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Hasan Aliev Burnusuzov, PhD

Phone: 032 602252
e-mail: Hasan.burnusuzov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Neli Dobreva Genkova, PhD

Phone: 032 602248
e-mail: Nei.genkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Margarita Vasileva Panova, PhD

Phone: 032 602251
e-mail: Margarita.panova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Hristo Yordanov Ivanov, PhD

Phone: 032 602445
e-mail: Hristo.yordanov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Ivan Ventsislavov Yankov, PhD

Phone: 032 602542
e-mail: Ivan.yankov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Dr. Ralitsa Velinova Yordanova, PhD

Phone: 032 602251
e-mail: Ralitsa.yordanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Angelina Asenova Stoyanova

Phone: 032 602252
e-mail: Angelina.stoyanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Ivan Nikolov Mumdzhiev

Phone: 032 602252
e-mail: Ivan.mumdzhiev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Iglika Galenova Sotkova-Ivanova

Phone: 032 602251
e-mail: Iglika.sotkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Neli Nedyalkova Miteva-Marcheva

Phone: 032 602445
e-mail: Neli.miteva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Dimitar Krasimirov Dimitrov

Phone: 032 602445
e-mail: Dimitar.dimitrov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Ivanka Nikolova Paskaleva

Phone: 032 602255
e-mail: Ivanka.paskaleva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Lyubov Atanasova Chochkova

Phone: 032 602513
e-mail: Lyubov.chochkova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Tsvetelina Angelova Tsvetanova

Phone: 032 602253
e-mail: Tsvetelina.tsvetanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant Professor Dr. Petya Petkova Markova

Phone: 032 602542
e-mail: Petya.markova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Ivanka Petrova Karavelikova -PhD Student

Phone: 032 602248
e-mail: Ivanka.karavelikova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Dr. Katerina Borisova Gaberova -PhD Student

Phone: 032 602255
e-mail: Katerina.gaberova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations