Department of Urology and General Medicine

Academic Staff, Department of  of Urology and  General Medicine, MU-Plovdiv
Academic Staff, Department of of Urology and General Medicine, MU-Plovdiv

Contacts

e-mail : urology.gen.med@mf.mu-plovdiv.bg
Телефон : 032/ 60 26 91


Academic Staff

Associate professor Radost Spiridonova Asenova, MD, PhD – Head of department

Phone: +359888655128
e-mail: radost_assenova@yahoo.com
e-mail: radost.asenova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Publication

Associate professor Lyubima Dimitorva Despotova-Toleva, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: lyubima.despotova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief assistant professor Petar Antonov Antonov, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: petar.antonov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief assistant professor Zhan Radoev Chitalov, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: zhan.chitalov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant professor Madjid Nadji Kadim, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: urology_kadim@yahoo.com
e-mail: madzhid.kadim@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief assistant professor Ivan Valeriev Bakardzhiev, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: ivan.bakardzhiev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief assistant professor Nevena Georgieva Ivanova, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: nevena.ivanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief assistant professor Stanislav Ivanov Valkanov, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: drsvalkanov@gmail.com
e-mail: stanislav.valkanov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief assistant professor Mladen Ilianov Doykov, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: mladen.doykov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Chief assistant professor Kiril Todorov Atliev, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: kiril.atliev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant professor Atanas Slavchev Ivanov, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: atanas.ivanov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant professor Georgi Rangelov Koshnicharski, MD

Phone:
e-mail: georgi.koshnicharski@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant professor Stefan Atanasov Zdravchev, MD

Phone:
e-mail: stefan.zdravchev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assistant professor Dimitar Todorov Delkov, MD

Phone:
e-mail: ddelkov@abv.bg
e-mail: dimitar.delkov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations