Department of Pathophysiology

Колектив на катедра по патологична физиология, МУ – Пловдив
Academic staff,Department of Pathophysiology, Mu-Plovdiv

Contacts

http://www.pathophysiology.info

e-mail : pathophysiology@mf.mu-plovdiv.bg
Phone: +359 32 200 621


Academic Staff

Profesor. Dr. Blagoi Marinov, MD, PhD- Head of Department

prof-Blagoi-Marinov

Phone: +359 32 200 621
e-mail: blagoy.marinov@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: bmarinov@pathophysiology.info

Prof. Stefan Kostianev, MD, PhD, DMSc, Corresponding member of BAS

Phone: +359 32 200 507
e-mail: stefan.kostyanev@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: skostyanev@pathophysiology.info

Assoc. prof. Kiril Terziyski, MD,PhD

Phone: +359 32 200 624
e-mail: kiril.terziyski@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: kterziyski@pathophysiology.info

Assoc. prof. Stoilka Mandadzhieva, MD, PhD

Phone: +359 32 200 626
e-mail: stoilka.mandadzhieva@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: smandadzhieva@pathophysiology.info

Chief Assistant Professor Zdravko Taralov, MD, PhD

Phone: +359 32 200 627
e-mail: zdravko.taralov@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: ztaralov@pathophysiology.info

Chief Assistant ProfessorPeter Dimov, MD, PhD

Phone: +359 32 200 627
e-mail: petar.dimov@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: pdimov@pathophysiology.info

Chief Assistant Professor Aneliya Draganova, MD, PhD

Phone: +359 32 200 624
e-mail: aneliya.draganova@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: adraganova@pathophysiology.info

Assist. Prof. Todor Georgiev, MD

Phone: +359 32 200 625
e-mail: todor.georgiev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Assist. Prof. Plamena Stoimenova

Phone: +359 32 200 626
e-mail: plamena.stoimenova@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail:pstoimenova@pathophysiology.info

Assist. Prof. Krasimir Avramov

Phone: +359 32 200 625
e-mail: krasimir.avramov@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail:kavramov@pathophysiology.info

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations