Department of Psychiatry and Medical Psychology

Development of Institutional Partnership across Europe in the Field of Translational Neuroscience – DIP Neuroscience

Project Summary

List of participants

Schedule

Academic Staff

Prof. Drozdstoy Stoyanov, MD, PhD, DSc, PGCert, IDFAPA

Phone:
e-mail: drozdstoy.stoyanov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Valentin Akabaliev, MD, PhD, DSci

Phone:
e-mail: akabaliev@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Stefan Popov

Phone:
e-mail: stefan_popov@yahoo.com

Zlatoslav Arabadzhiev, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: zlatolini@gmail.com

Ivo Mitrev, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: Ivo.Mitrev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Mladen Mantarkov, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: mladen.mantarkov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Sevdalina Kandilarova, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: Sevdalina.Kandilarova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Andriana Kakanakova, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: Andriana.Kakanakova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Asen Beshkov, MD

Phone:
e-mail: Asen.Beshkov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Anna Todeva-Radneva, MD

Phone:
e-mail: Anna.Todeva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Denitsa Simeonova-Pencheva, MD

Phone:
e-mail: denitsa.simeonova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Katrin Aryutova, MD

Phone:
e-mail: Katrin.Aryutova@phd.mu-plovdiv.bg

Denitsa Tsankova, MD

Phone:
e-mail: Denitsa.Tsankova@phd.mu-plovdiv.bg

Research

Textbooks

Publications

Monographs

Dissertations